help with upgrading

Moderator: hife

ninja
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal

help with upgrading

Post by ninja »

good news and bad news. the good news is i found a cool place to get hardware for the comp rly cleap.

bad news....i am a noob :frightened: idk what i have to how to find out...and also what i need to get and how to install it...

help the ninjaman :up:

u just might get a cookie.
Vash
Grand Commander
Grand Commander

Re: help with upgrading

Post by Vash »

Just give me your budget and I'll help you out with some suggestions.
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600X - RAM: G.Skill RipJaws 32GB DDR4-3200 - Motherboard: ASUS B350-Plus - SSD: Crucial P3 1TB - Video: ZOTAC GeForce GTX 3070 Mini - Monitor: Lenovo Q27q - Sound Card: Onboard - Speakers/Headphones: Teufel Concept G THX 7.1 - Keyboard: Cherry MX-Board 1.0 - Mouse: Logitech G400 - Case: Lian Li PC-A70B - PSU: Enermax Modu87+ 700W OS: Windows 11 Pro x64
[18:30] -=TAG=-Snoop: Okay, Thank you, and sorry for interrupting your ingenious laboratory work Professor Vash.
ninja
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal

Post by ninja »

Vash wrote:Just give me your budget and I'll help you out with some suggestions.
i forgot the website name but budget ain't a prob i just need the general idea of what a good graphic card or RAM or what ever is and how to which 'em
Ironhide
Chief Warrant Officer
Chief Warrant Officer

Post by Ironhide »

And say what hardware you need, graphic card, sound card and so on...
Narcissus: You never miss more than 2 sniper shots in a row. Never have.
ninja
Epsilon Lance Corporal
Epsilon Lance Corporal

Post by ninja »

Ironhide wrote:And say what hardware you need, graphic card, sound card and so on...

idk what i have so idk what i need

what i need rly is a good enough RAM and graphic card to play some of the newest games PC games on the market (without lagging)
Ridley
Friend of TeamXtreme
Friend of TeamXtreme

Post by Ridley »