About StarCraft II

Moderator: SC2 Moderators

SAMO
Omicron Captain
Omicron Captain

about people

Post by SAMO »

Hey,

I See our news members are accepted very fast and are not that active around the forum, I make this topic to have the relationships between the members better and avoid fast leavings.
You can talk of everything you want here, about you and your games.

So i start. I am Samo, one of the TX frenchie. I've been playing for TX since two years, as à repcom member. Where I became a pro. I'm 18 years old and I am inactive til the 5 february.
My xfire addy is : samothui, and my bnet addy is txsamo 399.

Here you go :>
Candy™
StarCraft II Member
StarCraft II Member
BATTLE.NET: Candy - 472

Re: about people

Post by Candy™ »

Hey, I'm Candy, one other frenchie player !
I'm 16 years old, TX since only one month, but i know Samo since lots of years thanks to Repcom.
My xfire is damne, and my Battlenet account is Candy - 472.
I'm in silver 1v1 league and i'm looking for silver-gold mates to have some training matches, so if someone is up, please message me !

-Candy
Shanks
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant

Post by Shanks »

I´m Shanks even though my Bnet account is BaSTa.
I play fot TX for almost 3 years now. I´ve been active in the RepCom section of TX for a very long time and now I try to become a decent SC2 player till now sadly without any succes... I´m 19 years old and as most of the guys from the ESL squad propably/hopefully know till now from Germany.
Irony

Post by Irony »

Lol Shanks. ^^